Rothholz

History and Philosophy

Since 2009, Rotholz has been creating timeless and ethical clothing, for a minimalist look. Rotholz promotes sustainable and fair manufacturing processes in cooperation with manufacturers and artists. Rotholz focuses on minimalist design and high-quality materials. Inspired by the essential aesthetic of Japanese design, the brand's roots lie in urban art and culture. Rotholz is a German multidisciplinary fashion brand that champions an artistic aesthetic with a strong identity and high quality standards. With the aim of demonstrating how fashion can be made in harmony with nature, people and ethics. Collaborating with designers from around the world, the brand combines advanced design and production processes. Clear lines combined with special details underline an urban lifestyle characterized by lightness and spontaneity. Rotholz clothing is deliberately designed so that it can be combined freely – the characteristic Rotholz look is creative, sporty and elegant.

Ecological and social commitment

The Rotholz team wants to be able to create new clothing while respecting people and the environment. To achieve this durability, Rotholz invests in high quality fabrics and creates timeless and functional models, which will last over time.

Since its founding in 2009, Rotholz has been an ethically responsible company that shows in every situation that personality is a matter of attitude.

Regular, certified quality checks at carefully selected suppliers ensure fair working conditions and high sustainability standards. We choose raw materials that respect our environment and we only work with manufacturers who are committed to high ethical standards.

The processing of our products is carried out in European studios, factories and workshops. In doing so, we ensure close collaboration and support for small, independent businesses.

See more

Filters

Filters

CHF
to
CHF
8 products
Sort by
Sort by
Pantalon décontracté marine unisexe Pantalon décontracté marine unisexe
S M L XL
RotholzUnisex navy casual pants
Sale priceCHF 129.00
  • Chemise unisexe casual marine en coton bio Chemise unisexe casual marine en coton bio
    S M L XL
    Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio orange Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio orange
    XS S M L
    Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio sable Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio sable
    XS S M L
    Pantalon décontracté unisexe noir à carreaux Pantalon décontracté unisexe noir à carreaux
    S M L XL
    Robe Salopette verte en coton bio Robe Salopette verte en coton bio
    XS S M L
    Débardeur côtelé orange en coton bio Débardeur côtelé orange en coton bio
    XS S M L
    T-shirt blanc cropped en coton bio T-shirt blanc cropped en coton bio
    XS S M L XL

Rothholz

Geschichte und Philosophie

Seit 2009 kreiert Rotholz zeitlose und ethische Kleidung für einen minimalistischen Look. Rotholz fördert nachhaltige und faire Herstellungsprozesse in Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern und Künstlern. Rotholz setzt auf minimalistisches Design und hochwertige Materialien. Inspiriert von der essentiellen Ästhetik des japanischen Designs, liegen die Wurzeln der Marke in der urbanen Kunst und Kultur. Rotholz ist eine deutsche multidisziplinäre Modemarke, die sich für eine künstlerische Ästhetik mit einer starken Identität und hohen Qualitätsstandards einsetzt. Mit dem Ziel zu zeigen, wie Mode im Einklang mit der Natur, den Menschen und der Ethik hergestellt werden kann. In Zusammenarbeit mit Designern aus der ganzen Welt kombiniert die Marke fortschrittliche Design- und Produktionsprozesse. Klare Linien kombiniert mit besonderen Details unterstreichen einen urbanen Lebensstil, der von Leichtigkeit und Spontaneität geprägt ist. Rotholz-Kleidung ist bewusst so konzipiert, dass sie frei kombinierbar ist – der charakteristische Rotholz-Look ist kreativ, sportlich und elegant.

Ökologisches und soziales Engagement

Das Rotholz-Team möchte in der Lage sein, neue Kleidung zu kreieren und dabei Mensch und Umwelt zu respektieren. Um diese Langlebigkeit zu erreichen, investiert Rotholz in hochwertige Stoffe und kreiert zeitlose und funktionale Modelle, die lange halten.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2009 ist Rotholz ein ethisch verantwortungsvolles Unternehmen, das in jeder Situation zeigt, dass Persönlichkeit eine Frage der Einstellung ist.

Regelmäßige, zertifizierte Qualitätskontrollen bei sorgfältig ausgewählten Lieferanten garantieren faire Arbeitsbedingungen und hohe Nachhaltigkeitsstandards. Wir wählen Rohstoffe, die unsere Umwelt respektieren, und wir arbeiten nur mit Herstellern zusammen, die sich hohen ethischen Standards verpflichten.

Die Verarbeitung unserer Produkte erfolgt in europäischen Studios, Fabriken und Werkstätten. Dabei stellen wir eine enge Zusammenarbeit und Betreuung kleiner, unabhängiger Unternehmen sicher.

Mehr sehen

Filter

Filter

CHF
bis
CHF
8 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Pantalon décontracté marine unisexe Pantalon décontracté marine unisexe
S M L XL
Chemise unisexe casual marine en coton bio Chemise unisexe casual marine en coton bio
S M L XL
Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio orange Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio orange
XS S M L
Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio sable Pantalon lounge femme en coton bio sable
XS S M L
Pantalon décontracté unisexe noir à carreaux Pantalon décontracté unisexe noir à carreaux
S M L XL
Robe Salopette verte en coton bio Robe Salopette verte en coton bio
XS S M L
Débardeur côtelé orange en coton bio Débardeur côtelé orange en coton bio
XS S M L
T-shirt blanc cropped en coton bio T-shirt blanc cropped en coton bio
XS S M L XL