NUUE Collection

History and Philosophy

Nuue Collection is a joyful revolution in ready-to-wear, a hymn to feminine beauty, without standards or prejudices, a revalorization of French know-how and a celebration of nature to preserve what is so dear to us.

Who is behind the brand

Hello everyone,
My name is Annabelle and I am the creator of Nuue Collection.
After 4 years working in e-commerce and social media for a beautiful cosmetics company in Provence, I decided in 2019 to change my life to launch my project: stripping fashion bare. This idea came to me following a conference in London in 2017. Bert van Son, the founder of MUD Jeans, presented his eco-responsible brand, the associated values ​​as well as the sad excesses of the fashion industry. I then wanted to change my fashion consumption and turn to ready-to-wear brands that do not degrade our environment and do not exploit the men and women of the textile industry. My search having not been fruitful, I decided to create this committed brand that I was looking for!
Nuue Collection is the fulfillment of a dream and more than 2 years of research and work to understand the behind the scenes of fashion, to understand each stage of the design of a garment, from the thread to the piece final, and thus start from scratch, abolish fast fashion and rethink the entire development process in order to offer you sustainable and responsible collections.
Nuue Collection is a new chapter in my life, an exciting leap into the unknown. I am happy to share with you my committed vision of reasonable fashion for women, men and the environment, hoping that you will be won over both by the brand's commitments and by the sought-after style of femininity under all its forms, simple and liberated.
Nuue Collection is a joyful revolution and it is only together that we can write the continuation of this beautiful story of eco-responsible fashion.
See you soon !
Annabelle

Ecological and social commitment

A 100% FRENCH PRODUCTION
(Re)valuing French know-how, to ensure fair remuneration for textile workers, and promoting short circuits, so as not to pollute unnecessarily, are commitments at the heart of Nuue Collection. The sketches are made in collaboration with Olga, a talented freelance stylist based in Paris. These sketches come to life in the form of prototypes at Monia, a model maker working in the Sentier district of Paris. Then comes the design stage of the collection, which is carried out in Cai's small Parisian workshop with whom we pay particular attention to the quality of each model to ensure its durability. Everything has been and will be entirely carried out in France. Our MADE IN FRANCE label has nothing to hide from you!

EUROPEAN ECOLOGICAL FABRICS
Each piece in the collection is designed with eco-responsible materials that are as gentle on you as they are on the environment. For you I have selected the most “organic” fabrics: Tencel®, EcoVero® viscose, organic cotton, recycled cotton… Natural fibers from sustainable, controlled and certified sources. My fabric suppliers are European because sourcing eco-responsible materials from the other side of the planet doesn't really make sense!

LABELS
To guarantee the traceability of my materials as well as the entirely eco-responsible approach of my European suppliers, each element in the collection is certified by at least one of these labels: Global Organic Standards (GOTS), Organic Content Standard (OCS 100) , EU Ecolabel, Global Recycle Standard (GRS) and Oeko-Tex 100. These certifications are based on demanding environmental, ethical and social criteria.

See more

Filters

Filters

CHF
to
CHF
2 products
Sort by
Sort by
Save CHF 24.00
Robe Anais Robe Anais
34 36 38 40 42 44
NUUE CollectionAnais dress
Sale priceCHF 135.00 Regular priceCHF 159.00
Save CHF 20.00
Short Ines Short Ines
34 36 38 40 42
NUUE CollectionInes shorts
Sale priceCHF 89.00 Regular priceCHF 109.00

NUUE-Sammlung

Geschichte und Philosophie

Die Nuue Collection ist eine freudige Revolution in der Konfektionskleidung, eine Hymne an die weibliche Schönheit, ohne Standards oder Vorurteile, eine Aufwertung des französischen Know-hows und eine Hommage an die Natur, um das zu bewahren, was uns so am Herzen liegt.

Wer steht hinter der Marke?

Hallo zusammen,
Mein Name ist Annabelle und ich bin die Schöpferin der Nuue Collection.
Nachdem ich vier Jahre lang im E-Commerce und in den sozialen Medien für ein wunderschönes Kosmetikunternehmen in der Provence gearbeitet hatte, beschloss ich 2019, mein Leben zu ändern, um mein Projekt zu starten: die Mode auf das Nötigste zu reduzieren. Diese Idee kam mir nach einer Konferenz in London im Jahr 2017. Bert van Son, der Gründer von MUD Jeans, stellte seine umweltbewusste Marke, die damit verbundenen Werte sowie die traurigen Auswüchse der Modebranche vor. Ich wollte dann meinen Modekonsum ändern und mich Konfektionsmarken zuwenden, die unsere Umwelt nicht schädigen und die Männer und Frauen der Textilindustrie nicht ausbeuten. Da meine Suche erfolglos blieb, beschloss ich, diese engagierte Marke zu gründen, nach der ich gesucht hatte!
Nuue Collection ist die Erfüllung eines Traums und mehr als zwei Jahre Forschung und Arbeit, um die Hintergründe der Mode zu verstehen, jede Phase des Designs eines Kleidungsstücks zu verstehen, vom Faden bis zum endgültigen Stück, und so bei Null anzufangen , Fast Fashion abschaffen und den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess neu denken, um Ihnen nachhaltige und verantwortungsvolle Kollektionen anzubieten.
Die Nuue Collection ist ein neues Kapitel in meinem Leben, ein aufregender Sprung ins Unbekannte. Gerne teile ich meine engagierte Vision von vernünftiger Mode für Damen, Herren und die Umwelt mit Ihnen und hoffe, dass Sie sowohl vom Engagement der Marke als auch vom begehrten Stil der Weiblichkeit in all ihren Formen, schlicht und befreit, überzeugt werden .
Nuue Collection ist eine freudige Revolution und nur gemeinsam können wir die Fortsetzung dieser schönen Geschichte umweltbewusster Mode schreiben.
Bis bald !
Annabelle

Ökologisches und soziales Engagement

Eine 100 % FRANZÖSISCHE PRODUKTION
Die (Neu-)Wertschätzung des französischen Know-hows, die Gewährleistung einer fairen Entlohnung der Textilarbeiter und die Förderung von Kurzschlüssen, um unnötige Umweltverschmutzung zu vermeiden, sind die zentralen Verpflichtungen der Nuue Collection. Die Skizzen entstehen in Zusammenarbeit mit Olga, einer talentierten freiberuflichen Stylistin mit Sitz in Paris. Diese Skizzen werden in Form von Prototypen bei Monia, einer Modellbauerin im Pariser Stadtteil Sentier, zum Leben erweckt. Dann kommt die Designphase der Kollektion, die in Cais kleiner Pariser Werkstatt durchgeführt wird, mit der wir besonders auf die Qualität jedes Modells achten, um seine Langlebigkeit zu gewährleisten. Alles wurde und wird vollständig in Frankreich durchgeführt. Unser Label MADE IN FRANCE hat nichts vor Ihnen zu verbergen!

EUROPÄISCHE ÖKOLOGISCHE STOFFE
Jedes Stück der Kollektion ist aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien gefertigt, die sowohl für Sie als auch für die Umwelt schonend sind. Für Sie habe ich die „organischsten“ Stoffe ausgewählt: Tencel®, EcoVero®-Viskose, Bio-Baumwolle, recycelte Baumwolle … Naturfasern aus nachhaltigen, kontrollierten und zertifizierten Quellen. Meine Stofflieferanten sind Europäer, weil es keinen Sinn macht, umweltfreundliche Materialien vom anderen Ende des Planeten zu beziehen!

ETIKETTEN
Um die Rückverfolgbarkeit meiner Materialien sowie den völlig umweltbewussten Ansatz meiner europäischen Lieferanten zu gewährleisten, ist jedes Element der Kollektion mit mindestens einem dieser Labels zertifiziert: Global Organic Standards (GOTS), Organic Content Standard (OCS 100) , EU Ecolabel, Global Recycle Standard (GRS) und Oeko-Tex 100. Diese Zertifizierungen basieren auf anspruchsvollen ökologischen, ethischen und sozialen Kriterien.

Mehr sehen

Filter

Filter

CHF
bis
CHF
2 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Spare CHF 24.00
Robe Anais Robe Anais
34 36 38 40 42 44
NUUE CollectionAnais-Kleid
AngebotspreisCHF 135.00 Regulärer PreisCHF 159.00
Spare CHF 20.00
Short Ines Short Ines
34 36 38 40 42
NUUE CollectionInes-Shorts
AngebotspreisCHF 89.00 Regulärer PreisCHF 109.00