Monsieur Mimosa

History and Philosophy

It was in the heart of winter, at the end of 2020, that Monsieur Mimosa was born. Like the mimosa, this “winter sun” which blooms in the middle of February. Driven by ethical and ecological values, Monsieur Mimosa dresses today's man: those who want style without spending hours in front of their wardrobe. With clothes designed in the best fabrics and perfectly cut, from shirts to pants, Monsieur Mimosa goes through all seasons! But not only. Aware of his mark on the world, Monsieur Mimosa is committed to fashion that respects the planet and its artisans. Our credo: high-quality, durable pieces that accompany men over the years.

Who is behind the brand

After a brilliant career in finance, Sara followed her heart to launch into creation at the end of 2019. She entered the French Fashion Institute in Paris to be trained in collection construction. Guided by passion, she meets her artisans, those who will give life to the images she puts on paper. During visits to these family workshops in Europe, the heart of excellent craftsmanship, strong bonds are forged. The images come to life. The mimosa blooms!

Ecological and social commitment

Our approach is part of sustainable and responsible fashion. Our wardrobe is mainly created from natural materials that we have carefully selected for their ability to resist over time. We do our best to adopt ever more responsible practices and we formalize this approach by calling on independent organizations to ensure the traceability of fibers and production processes. We decided to formalize our approach by obtaining GOTS certification in May 2021: this label guarantees not only the sourcing of organic fibers but also and above all good social conditions in our manufacturing workshops.

Monsieur Mimosa is also committed to animal welfare. For materials of animal origin such as wool, we source our materials from certified suppliers who respect a strict ethical charter.

See more

Filters

Filters

CHF
to
CHF
9 products
Sort by
Sort by
Chino en coton bio Arthur Bleu Marine Chino en coton bio Arthur Bleu Marine
38 40 42 44 46
T-shirt coton bio Paul Beige T-shirt coton bio Paul Beige
XS S M L XL
Chemise à carreaux en flanelle Emile Chemise à carreaux en flanelle Emile
S M L XL
T-shirt coton bio Paul Marine T-shirt coton bio Paul Marine
XS S M L XL
T-shirt Paul blanc en coton bio T-shirt Paul blanc en coton bio
XS S M L XL
Chemise bleu marine Emile Chemise bleu marine Emile
XS S M L XL
Chemise en coton bio Emile Beige Chemise en coton bio Emile Beige
XS S M L XL
Chemise Bordeaux Emile en coton bio Chemise Bordeaux Emile en coton bio
XS S M L XL
Chino Beige Arthur en coton bio Chino Beige Arthur en coton bio
38 40 42 44 46

Monsieur Mimosa

Geschichte und Philosophie

Mitten im Winter, Ende 2020, wurde Monsieur Mimosa geboren. Wie die Mimose, diese „Wintersonne“, die Mitte Februar blüht. Angetrieben von ethischen und ökologischen Werten kleidet Monsieur Mimosa den Mann von heute: diejenigen, die Stil wollen, ohne stundenlang vor ihrem Kleiderschrank zu verbringen. Mit Kleidung aus den besten Stoffen und perfektem Schnitt, vom Hemd bis zur Hose, begleitet Monsieur Mimosa alle Jahreszeiten! Aber nicht nur. Monsieur Mimosa ist sich seines Einflusses auf die Welt bewusst und setzt sich für Mode ein, die den Planeten und seine Kunsthandwerker respektiert. Unser Credo: hochwertige, langlebige Stücke, die Männer über Jahre hinweg begleiten.

Wer steht hinter der Marke?

Nach einer brillanten Karriere im Finanzwesen folgte Sara ihrem Herzen und startete Ende 2019 in die Kreation. Sie besuchte das Französische Modeinstitut in Paris, um sich im Kollektionsaufbau ausbilden zu lassen. Von Leidenschaft geleitet, trifft sie auf ihre Kunsthandwerker, die den Bildern, die sie zu Papier bringt, Leben einhauchen. Bei Besuchen in diesen Familienwerkstätten in Europa, dem Herzen exzellenter Handwerkskunst, werden starke Bindungen geknüpft. Die Bilder werden lebendig. Die Mimose blüht!

Ökologisches und soziales Engagement

Unser Ansatz ist Teil nachhaltiger und verantwortungsvoller Mode. Unsere Garderobe besteht hauptsächlich aus natürlichen Materialien, die wir sorgfältig aufgrund ihrer Langlebigkeit ausgewählt haben. Wir tun unser Bestes, um immer verantwortungsvollere Praktiken einzuführen, und formalisieren diesen Ansatz, indem wir unabhängige Organisationen auffordern, die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Fasern und Produktionsprozessen sicherzustellen. Wir haben uns entschieden, unseren Ansatz zu formalisieren und im Mai 2021 die GOTS-Zertifizierung zu erhalten: Dieses Label garantiert nicht nur die Beschaffung von Bio-Fasern, sondern vor allem auch gute soziale Bedingungen in unseren Produktionsstätten.

Monsieur Mimosa engagiert sich auch für den Tierschutz. Bei Materialien tierischen Ursprungs wie Wolle beziehen wir unsere Materialien von zertifizierten Lieferanten, die eine strenge Ethik-Charta einhalten.

Mehr sehen

Filter

Filter

CHF
bis
CHF
9 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Chino en coton bio Arthur Bleu Marine Chino en coton bio Arthur Bleu Marine
38 40 42 44 46
T-shirt coton bio Paul Beige T-shirt coton bio Paul Beige
XS S M L XL
Chemise à carreaux en flanelle Emile Chemise à carreaux en flanelle Emile
S M L XL
T-shirt coton bio Paul Marine T-shirt coton bio Paul Marine
XS S M L XL
T-shirt Paul blanc en coton bio T-shirt Paul blanc en coton bio
XS S M L XL
Chemise bleu marine Emile Chemise bleu marine Emile
XS S M L XL
Chemise en coton bio Emile Beige Chemise en coton bio Emile Beige
XS S M L XL
Chemise Bordeaux Emile en coton bio Chemise Bordeaux Emile en coton bio
XS S M L XL
Chino Beige Arthur en coton bio Chino Beige Arthur en coton bio
38 40 42 44 46